About CETL

CETL Steering Committee

The CETL Steering Committee Consists of   CETL Steering Committee Laurie Ross, Associate Dean and Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, Community Development and Planning Wiebke Deimling, Philosophy Holly Dolan, Education Shuanghong Huo, Chemistry Qingqing Lu, Student Representative from SOM Roxanne Samer, Visual & Preforming Arts Sierra Cameron, Graduate Assistant  

What is CETL?

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) offers programs and services to enhance the quality of education at Clark University. These programs are designed to serve faculty, instructors, and PhD students, are created in response to instructor-identified needs, and are guided by the CETL Steering Committee. The CETL website also serves as a…