Monthly Archives: February 2021

CETL Steering Committee

The CETL Steering Committee Consists of   CETL Steering Committee Laurie Ross, Associate Dean and Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, Community Development and Planning Wiebke Deimling, Philosophy Holly Dolan, Education Shuanghong Huo, Chemistry Qingqing Lu, Student Representative from SOM Roxanne Samer, Visual & Preforming Arts Sierra Cameron, Graduate Assistant